Drink excess water!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends!
How are you? Hope you all are good, Today I'm going to discuss health, first start with an incident - I do not know what happened to me this morning? First, the problem of water first rose a little early, but it was like everyday, but today there have been exceptional.

When I am going to Patenga! Before that I used to eat eggs from the normal store, and I used to drink a little bit of water, I was good in the first place, but with the increase in my stomach pain started and it did not stop.

I got scared and I could not believe what it's really going to happen with me, maybe it was the whole pain of in my life, I'm very concerned about it then I finished my working and sat in another shop and used to eat dry cake with a banana because I was just thinking that I would have something to eat because it was gas problems in my stomach which I can known from my friend. Screenshot_2018-12-01-01-34-14.png

This photo taken from shutterstock

But when i was still not good, then I came my home and realized that there are more problems specially gas and stomach. And I brought a little change in my movements that's why I'm healthy now.

And that's why I will have a message for everyone Drink as much water as you can everyone could think of it as wrong but i I would say - when you go to drink more than the quantity then you will get the right water as much as you need.

So friends be carfull everyone, may allah bless you. Thanks to all @hossainbd for reading my post.

Written : @hossainbd

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hey @checky dear! Thank you very much! it was spelling mistake and now I fixed it. yes, this is a very good service for everyone!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HossainBD from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @hossainbd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @hossainbd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88