360 Encouragement: Mountains Were Made To Be Moved

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Tackle It

When I face "mountains" in my life I have learned to take things one step at a time and try to tackle them. This is a bit of advice to you as you navigate life and have to face your own mountains. I've gained a lot of insight form having to overcome my own struggles as well as walking alongside of people who have also dealt with their own. I'll share more with you in this video Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, Thanks for the best concepts. everyone faced mountains of their life time. We all need to find best ways resolve every mountains. If we up mountain definitely has down way. So climb up better for everything.

We can learn more to be faced problems like mountains. We can move forward from it.

Yes, mountains were made to be moved

Matthew 17 vs 20
He replied, "Because you have so little faith. Truly I tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, 'Move from here to there,' and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you."

:) I'll do that. One step at a time. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78