360 Response: Love Your Content Before Anyone Else Does

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Love It Or Don't Post It

We all want to see you create content you love so go for it. My favorite comment from this video goes to the one and only @valorforfreedom. Bring the energy and passion to what you do and let us all enjoy! Thanks to everyone who contributed their thoughts as well. Much love. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, I love my own contents. Before I post some contents I think more times how will be success in future.

Until i don't love it i don't post it at all i can keep deleting the drafts until it don't makes me happy

Yeah I've seen @valorforfreedom's made comment of your post. It's much stronger one. Everyone have ability to create contents through various topics.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

a lot of great nuggets in hear. I agree that creators shouldnt feel compelled to lcok themselves into a niche. like you said, you gotta love your content before anyone else does. wise reflections

Great advice @humanearl, I took a lot of great things from this vlog!
The main point ringing in my ears is that doing what you love IS your niche.
Sure someone might get good upvotes on what they have become known for, but viewers often want to know more about the 'real' person, and filling in some of the blanks with a little 'behind the scenes' or talking about other aspects and passions in life from time to time seem to always be appreciated by genuine active followers.
Keep up with the positive vibe my man! Love it!
You got yourself a genuine new follower! =)
Btw I'm from Essex (the one in England!)
Peace bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85