360 Response: Try Scaring Yourself & Stay On Fire

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

The Pain Of Being Doused 

Every last one of us needs people in our corner to uplift us. To build us. To help us leap into our potential. I spend tons of time trying to do this for others and to be honest many times it feels like I am misunderstood or others around me don't lift me up the same. It is painful. This is why it is so key to have people around you that believe in you and are actually invested in helping you on your journey. I have much more to say in that regard. Much Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, Actually various kind of peoples on the planet. We must need to choose right persons for create our life and build up good affairs. Then after sharing our experiences together can find better ways for fulfill our life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29