Sportbike Ride with PIP View

in #life5 years ago

This is another Saturday ride on the same road. Son had a special effect turned on for the first third of the video while waiting for another rider. It wasn't my fault as I just changed his diapers years ago. I had no part in choosing the special effect in the following video.

I think he was playing with effects for an intro or something. The view effect of tilting 45 degrees to the left and then 45 degrees to the right as the rider takes left and right curves is what the rider and bike are doing. Using a gimbal mounted camera keeps the view level as you see from a car and would ruin the view. Thanks for watching and enjoy your ride!

Sort:  

Another invigorating ride!

Thanks for saying so, Joy! I would love to take my little Schipperke riding but she is afraid of loud noises. Loud bike engines would bother her too much.

Even when you change their diapers doesn't mean they will listen later. Interesting effects.

Thanks Misty. I know they don't always listen to a parent later but I wasn't really trying to say that cause this guy listens to me very much. I just badly tried to be funny about the interesting effects. 😃

Wot, no comments? ;oD

You are the first Codge. Thanks for watching my ride video. I guess others are not talkative yet. 😉

Pretty cool looking reflection in the visor too.

Thanks bladefire. I watch the visor reflection as a second view of the whole video. 😃

Congratulations @hunnybadger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06