So Tired of Life Right Now - Keeping My Mental Mind Together

in #life6 years ago

It's been about one full week having been back on Big Island since August 3, and the biggest phrase I have is:

I'm so TIRED.

Since August 3, I've moved around to around 3 different homes across the areas in the Lower Puna area of Big Island.

And while I'm very much grateful for the open hospitality of friends, it can be a bit weary not having a permanent place to quote on quote "move on with life".

Literally, still living off my small backpack and this one carry-on suitcase that I've had with me on the around the world trip since May 1, 2018 til my return on August 3 .. just living off the few amounts of clothes and my laptop LOL:


While I move around, many of my personal goals have to be put on hold momentarily, mostly with my artwork, where my art supplies are held in.

I trust the Universe and the plans to unfold.

That's what I constantly tell myself, whether verbally or in my head.

It's the one comforting phrase right now in tough times where I just really don't know what will happen day-to-day.

I'm just holding strong. That's all.

There is no alternative, as the alternative is simply giving up ... which would be obviously easy, but gets me nowhere.

To the plans that will unfold. I trust.



Sort:  

Consistency ,dedication and patient is must needed for achieving the goal what you want.

takes mad grit to set a goal and stick to it no matter what. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79