What do you think is wrong with your life?

in #life6 years ago


Zero, nothing, nada.

I have basically nothing.

But, I am fundamentally happy.

Even a "bad situation" is only bad if you can't react properly to it in the moment and then let it go.

How did I arrive here?

Persistence.

No, that's what I was going to write about at first.

But it's not that, it's grace.

Grace got me where I am now, in a pretty much joyful or, if I'm not "happy", I'm only contented or "not bothered".

It's a lot to do with beginning to have a deeper understanding of your biology and physiology and how and why it reacts how it does to your I,mediate environment, and, the people you interact with.

The only person that can think that there is something wrong with their life is, that individual.

I have a folder in my YouTube of people that have the worst physical maladies and "problems" and they are out making others happy.

It's all in your mind, that great gift we got where we make our own movie that we watch every day. I have a good one playing most of the time, and if a short old crappy reel plays, I can watch it and not react inside.

Nothing to see here. Move along;)

E-GO 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30