What Are The Cycles of Life - My Pondering Ulog 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

WoodFireEarthMetalWater

image.png

Source

Consider this.... Why do we use a 436 year old calendar system created by a Catholic Pope to keep everyone worldwide in sync? We have all this new Technology that can calculate milliseconds and we use a 436 year old semi mid-evil system to measure the days and hours of our lives?



What time is it where you live? Why does it matter and who does it matter to? Are we completely removed from the natural cycles that our lives should operate on?



Do you feel sleepy when you have to get up on "time"? Do you get a nauseous feeling right before you go every time you have to be someplace?




What are our bodies telling us that we are rejecting because we have been taught it is nothing or just ignore it?

image.png
source




Is there really 24 hours in a day? Who made this decision and decided that no matter how many hours of daylight we would operate on a 24 hour clock? Why it is contrary to my bodies natural reaction to longer or shorter days?



How many days in a month? What are the true natural cycles of life that we should be following? Why does every one feel so out of sync?




Is it because that the powers that be have us all under a system they know will keep us off balance while themselves are following the natural cycles of life!




The earth and all of our entire universe are not manipulated the way we as humans are by our "leaders" "teachers".
image.png
source




Here is what one very wise man said about it all!

Ecclesiastes 1

2 Vanity of vanities, saith the Preacher, vanity of vanities; all is vanity.



3 What profit hath a man of all his labour which he taketh under the sun?



4 One generation passeth away, and another generation cometh: but the earth abideth for ever.



5 The sun also ariseth, and the sun goeth down, and hasteth to his place where he arose.



6 The wind goeth toward the south, and turneth about unto the north; it whirleth about continually, and the wind returneth again according to his circuits.



7 All the rivers run into the sea; yet the sea is not full; unto the place from whence the rivers come, thither they return again.



8 All things are full of labour; man cannot utter it: the eye is not satisfied with seeing, nor the ear filled with hearing.



9 The thing that hath been, it is that which shall be; and that which is done is that which shall be done: and there is no new thing under the sun.



10 Is there any thing whereof it may be said, See, this is new? it hath been already of old time, which was before us.



11 There is no remembrance of former things; neither shall there be any remembrance of things that are to come with those that shall come after.
image.png
source
This will be the new rabbit trail I will be running down. I think this is the most important thing I have pondered in my entire life. Now is the time to follow our hearts and not what the teachers are telling us!

We as human beings have to get back to the natural cycles of life. When we do that all will be well!

Sort:  

Consider this.... Why do we use a 436 year old calendar system created by a Catholic Pope to keep everyone worldwide in sync?

That? It's because Western systems are the current dominant ones in the world.

Different civilizations had different approaches to keep time, etc.

The western systems you speak of are just a facade. The made up faces behind the curtains.

The 436 year old system named after a Pope that has names of fake gods as the days of the weeks and months.
I am trying to look a little deeper.
There are forces outside of what you and I can see, feel and touch.
That is what controls our reality.
I am just trying to dig deeper than the mainstream message.

Ever since I was a kid I have gone to sleep when I'm tired, I don't use an alarm either. Naturally even if I try to stick to what is considered normal hours I will always gravitate back to sleeping from 5am till lunchtime. That's where my brain wants it, so why fight it. Time is just a strangle on life so reject it. Haha 😁

I agree with you. I just hope that all of us could live the way our bodies want us to live.
I feel this is a very important issue. Something most of us have never considered.
I think things like this could be the root cause of most of what is wrong in our world.
I read a big article here about the constant known cycles of the earth, finance and politics and it got me thinking about our natural cycles as humans.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

STOP You comment and never upvote anyone and ask everyone for a upvote. Maybe if the post you comment on are good you should upvote them!

Hey Stan, I enjoyed it! I always feel dependence of my life energy and my mental activity on the Sun, that is why for me it is so hard to bear grey winters of my current living area, constantly fighting some kind of strange grey depression, making efforts to stay active, but if I don't struggle it I go and sleep all the time like a bear during these winter periods. And in summer everything is vise a versa I feel so active that I can work 20 hours a day and 4 hours sleep is enough for me.
Hey, btw, I met this guy @steemcafe who was visiting our Rostov-on-Don area, he is from Las Vegas, talked to him a lot on different topics. Also about my big desire to escape from here every winter to some better sunny place. And he told me there is a special expression for such people in US - Snow Birds))) He even called me John Snow occasionally while interviewing me here))) Do you know such idiomatic phrase? Have you heard it before? How do you feel in winter time?

Hey Brother,
I was just pondering how much we do because of the banks and money needs. Wondering if it is not bad to have a hibernation during the winter? The bears do it and seem to thrive well in the summer.
I like to play in the snow with my kids, if we had more snow I would buy snowmobiles. When I was a boy we lived in Alaska. That was my family in Alaska when I was a boy. My dad driving that snow mobile. I am the little face you can barely see.
Best thing about cold is no bugs, snakes, or other pesky critters to deal with.
I dont like ice storms or that kind of winter. I dont remember having to deal with big snow. I do remember that we had to plug our car in in Alaska.(block heaters)

Snowbirds are rich east coasters here in the US that travel to the warm parts of the nation during winter. In Florida you can surf all year round. When I lived in Florida they were there all the time. Most of them just old people that can not handle the cold.
I enjoy the cold and the warm but not the HOT! Where we live now the first summer here we had many days over 110 F 43.33 C for two summers some days even
115 f or 46.11 C
The reason why so many people move to So California is because they have cool nights and warm days all year. I don't think it ever freezes. I would love to live there but the cost is too much for land there and there are water problems because of so many people. I wont even mention the insane political trends coming from there. They are the most Taxed Americans of all the states.
I better stop this is becoming a post. lol

Wow! You must be given a reward for that kind of answer!!)) Mine will be shorter (just because it is 3 am here ) We have about 115 F or 46 C and its getting hotter day after day. In July we usually have something around 45-55 celsium. Very very hot, but for me grey skies for weeks in winter is much worse. I don't mind winter, like that one in Alaska with pure blue sky, I just can't bear this grey, as it seems like someone has stolen Sun for several months.) It is always big pleasure and honor to talk to you man. Thank you for sharing this picture from your childhood with me. My wife is dreaming about traveling to Alaska. Hopefully we could manage to come to US in winter 2019 and travel a bit, if so, then, probably we'll be able to meet in real life and talk for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87