How important is the best friend in your life, and who is he / she?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

My best friend is my girlfriend

She showed me what true love is. We actually started out as neighbours but now we're so much more.

I tell her my secrets and she tells me hers. She's my trusted advisor and ally.

In trying to explain how important she is to me, I'm short of words. I don't think I can ever do without her. She understands me more than others

Personally, I believe in becoming friends unconsciously. Just interact with those around you and bond with those who connect with your heart and your plans for life

That's how I live my life and make my friends. (and that's how I found my girlfriend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07