Walk Around The House, For A Monthly Inspection!!!

in #life6 years ago

How many of you do a monthly or quarterly inspection around your home, to see if you have any new guests that have arrived?? Unexpectedly??

Well, I did mine over the weekend and this is what I found..

IMG_3004.JPG

IMG_3002.JPG

A wasp on the eaves of the house, at the front door..

This one seems, as if it was actually posing for me. LOL.. I took a few photos from different angles..

I believe this one is, photogenic..

I got within a couple of inches from the wasp to take a photo, but I had to move slow(no sudden movements) or else it probably would have stung me... Haha, I ain't scared of no wasp...

There are 2 different nest about 3 ft. from each other.. Small nests with 1 wasp each..

IMG_2994.JPG

This wasp knew I was there, but it just kepted on working... It seemed to be very dedicated ;-)

IMG_2999.JPG

I wouldn't want to have a family of these, after me. It may hurt a little..

This one is a different kind of wasp.. It is making a nest on the outside window, of the living room..
IMG_3010.JPG

It seemed to be very dedicated as well.. LOL...

I can't believe they didn't call to make reservations!! Haha, now I'm gonna have to charge room and board.. J/K

Caught this one hovering in the garage.

IMG_3017.JPG

This is inside of a doghouse, I built a few years ago.. Glad to see that, there were no wasps in here!!
IMG_3012.JPG

I Hope You All Enjoyed...

Thanks For Viewing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06