a piece of ME !!

in #life6 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone ..
let's start writing by saying basmalah ..:*

well .. hellow people ..
let me introduce my self.

my name is Annisa Aris Tantya.
IMG20170409162301.jpg
u can call me Annisa, Nisa, Icha, Ica, Tantya, Tia, but please don't call me Aris :P
it's my first writing after joined about 6 months ago :D
so happy to be a part of Steemit, cause I think I can share anything that I want to share about my activities and experience here without worry about the writing itself :D

hmmmm ..
okay, let's start talking about me :D
I live in Aceh, Indonesia.
I was born in Pangkalan Brandan, 25 years ago.
I like doing something strange that I think it's cool :D
some people say, my face like a Japanese :D
but, I'm proudly say that I'm Indonesian :D
now, I am working as a teacher in one of the best schools in Aceh :P
Sukma Bangsa School of Lhokseumawe :D
what a blessed working in this awesome school!!

then ..
maybe enough for the introduction
I'll be back soon to talk about other things related to me myself :D

thanks for coming to my steemit :D :*

Sort:  

@ichaadjadeech, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

well hy @introduce.bot thanks for giving me upvote.
I followed u already ..
thanks :D

Congratulations @ichaadjadeech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

As Salaam Aleikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuh. (May Allah's Peace, Mercy and Blessings be upon all of you).
Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 33 Surah Ahzaab verse 59:

O Prophet, enjoin your wives and daughters, and the believing women, that they should cast their outer garments over their persons. It is expected that they will thus be recognized, and not molested. Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful.

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 24 Surah Nur verse 31:

(O Prophet) enjoin the believing woman to restrain their gaze and guard their modesty, and not to display their adornment except that which is displayed of itself, and to draw their veils over their bosoms, and not to display their adornments except before their husbands, their fathers, .and also forbid them to stamp their feet on the ground lest their hidden ornaments should be displayed.

I think you should try to understand what quran says.(Don't mind) being a muslim this is not right way for you.
you can join steemit without showing yourself it's a great place hope you do not mind & try to understand.
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87