Knocked Down By The Elements of Life..

in #life6 years ago

20180728_184125.jpg
Source

I have been planning a way to go see my great steemians @steemminna.
Although am uncertain when, but I never knew that the elements of life can knock me down.

For three days now I have been battling with cold which has caused me a serious influenza (Catarr).

My eyes blurring red, body blazing Like fire and weak from within but not in spirit.

It seems my nostrils are filled with drum of fluids, and my right eye feels like its going to fall off.

To worsen the matter my love @adejoke16 and my friend @mickyscofied broke my heart😭.
One of the exiled whales @olawalium touched down to pieces what's left of my broken heart.

Well seems everything is playing a chess on me, but they forgot who their king and queen is, lol.

As I write you now, my head is still pounding am thinking of visiting @airclinic and later @adoore-eu kitchen. Maybe I could grab a permanent solution and strength to fight back these elements of life.

I really wish steem can also get back to normal, perhaps someone could tell me the ultimate sacrifice @ned I will be willing to take it.

Its been a while I saw @surpassinggoogle I hope this message gets to him.

My crush @purepinay has taken an indefinite break, I could hardly see @gerel.

I miss you all!

My @oredebby is still everywhere though, and @eunireal1 has entered airdrops.

Unfortunately some airdrops caused rain drops in eyes of some of my pals.

They say i write always about love, I hope I deviated a little with this.

Until I get strong again, please include me in your prayers.
Thanks so much!

Yours truly loved,

@iconnelly,
Blockchain love doctor.

Sort:  

Wait for it, your heart will soon be ripped into shreds. Enjoy the knock down.

Wait for it, your heart
Will soon be ripped into shreds.
Enjoy the knock down.

                 - olawalium


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Be niceeeee

Hahahaha. I can only be nice to lot of people in a day and so early on, it has been exhausted. Today isn't his day and tomorrow doesn't look good either.

You will be alright. Hahaha

So sweet..nice look 👀

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

smallscaleSS.png

Which heart??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10