你若不离,我就不弃

in #life6 years ago

这一生,

我们认识的人很多,

交心的却少之有少。

朋友或是情人,

能坚持六个月的不容易,

能熬过两年的才叫知己,

超过三年的值得回忆。

五年后还在的,

应该请进生命里,

十年后依然在的,

那就是亲人了,

是生命的一部分了。

Sort:  

"A.I.N.Y. 愛你" [MV] - G.E.M. 鄧紫棋

曾沛慈 Pets Tseng - 多年後 Years Later (官方版MV)

李佳薇 Jess Lee 『像天堂的懸崖』

傅又宣 Maggie Fu - 愛.這件事情

我以为“你若不离,我就不弃”好有条件;若“你若离,我不弃” ,感觉更棒。

想法挺美好,现实很骨感

你好吗?客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @incrediblesnow! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87