Sort:  

Always great to be out and about with nature as your background!

It is a beautiful place.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Felicidades, a disfrutar de las bondades de la vida en la mejor compañía. Saludos.

Hey, so good to see you again!

Enjoy a lot my wises with you and keep posting your thoughts

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to go hiking in the desert! I don't want to run errands and eat lunch at 5 though haha. Your dog is <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

I told you I have a maltese, right?

Rather, he's my mom's basically because we got him my first year in college so he stayed behind when I permanently moved out of the house.

But ohhhh I miss him! Travel too much to have my own dog. I want to dog sit! Especially for Maltese! Or tiny dogs. They're my favorite

Magic is half Maltese and half Poodle. They really are incredibly loving dogs. I'm on the other side of the spectrum in that I would be traveling right now if I didn't have her. I couldn't bear to leave her with anyone for more than a few weeks, and I think she wouldn't do well for me to leave her for more than a few days. So this is a period of being more settled. Perhaps one day we'll switch places, and you'll have a dog while I'm traveling LOL.

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.543 which ranks you at #1806 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1807).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #444.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13