Sort:  

Happy anniversary on steemit @indigoocean. I completely understand what you are talking about. Even me too at some point, I will take a week of steemit to clear my head.

It really does shift one into a different mental space to be online less. Thanks for stopping by.

I agree. I think we need some downtime to clear the accumulated extra parts of thoughts and emotions. I also feel renewed mental clarity when I just chill out for a few days.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree that rest and time away clear my mind and bring renewed focus.
Congrats on your one year mark!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy anniversary! So many coming in lately, wonder what exactly happened a year ago. :D

Well I hate to say it, but there was this witness named Jerry who had all these videos on Youtube teaching Steem blogging, and I think a lot of us decided to give it a try. Oh how a year changes things. Now his YT videos on steem are all hating on it!

Hi
This brought a smile to my face because I watched Jerry’s YouTube videos also and he is one of the reasons I joined Steemit also. 😊

10K upvotes in one year? Wow, very impressive!!!

Hello @indigoocean,

Congratulations 🎉 on your 1 year anniversary!
And congratulations on making 10,000 upvotes in one year! I think that’s an amazing achievement, which shows an impressive level of dedication to supporting your followers and an impressive amount of work.
Congratulations 👏👏👏

@shortsegments

I read this post. It’s a nice gesture of appreciation. I hope it brings a few new people to her blog 😉 too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to see how little actions can be significant for others. Great to hear about your anniversary! Incredible to consider everything that has changed in the meantime. While price reflects something negative, I think most of us that remain can feel the development and maturity seen.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There has been so much progress in this past year in terms of development and the ecosystem. Some unfortunate things on the management end, and overall crypto making that worse. But it's still a great community to be a part of. Really glad to have me folks like you on here.

Reading a friend's post just helped me realize that tomorrow is my 1 year anniversary here on Steemit!

I was thinking I'm late but yeeeah! Today is the deal day :)

Happy Anniversary! 🍟🍫🍬🍷🍾🍻 !

Happy Anniversary!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The time passes super fast, tomorrow you will have a year here. Happy to meet you !!

Congratulations on your anniversary 👍🏽
Diligence And hard work always pays off 😁

Or at least passion does. I don't do hard work.

🤣😂😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Upvoted! Followed! ReSteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11