Sort:  

When reading your publication, I realize that you are very creative and original, it is strange to know that you are bored, hehe, surely you will find many activities in which to invest your time. As a suggestion, I could do some promotions in which the Steem rifles, through riddles or publications, in this way, will earn extra money, and, you will help the lucky ones.

You know I did do some contests when I first started on Steemit, but I didn't actually enjoy having to promote it. My contests weren't well "attended" by participants, so it wasn't that rewarding. It might be different now that I have a larger following though. Will definitely give it some thought.

that kind of weather should be very nice, but the simple fact of feeling so cold makes me think that I'm lucky to live in a tropical climate ... you can enjoy the scenery and warm yourself very well ...

You are definitely lucky to live in a tropical climate! I have also at many points in my life and definitely will again someday!

I think you're a very creative person aside from the fact that you're a cryptocurrency geek really and I'm really wondering "how can I compare my boredom to yours?" but basically I can really relate, I think you can make a brilliant Investment Advisor, if you ask me.
I'm always bored too since I left my day job, no spouse, nothing, I'm basically clueless as to what I can do

LOL, you're funny. Well dealing with boredom is a good problem to have. It's where all creativity comes from, so we can both look forward to good things.

Hahahaha well, Aye I'll be looking forward too

You had me at Crypto... While I know it has been a let down for many, I think it continues to be a great opportunity to learn things other than the market side of it. The underlying technology will be great in many ways so it should be something we invest time to learn and understand better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is also the one that would be easiest for me to do, since it’s already set up. Just have to start doing again and promote new memberships.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.785 which ranks you at #1393 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1394).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #89.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @indigoocean, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33