Sort:  

in my country we always get a warranty of 12 months, but the written warranty is just a formality, if your product develops fault within that 12 months it may take them 2 years to fix your item because they hardly refund the money in my Country

OMG! That's pretty bad. Of course, in this case I think it will never get fixed, because there is no way I could make such a video. I can pretty much only handle completely "on screen" videos with my equipment and skills.

In the cases where it can't be fixed they always find a way to make you angry expecially by frustrating you, in the end you end up losing it all, the warranty thingy here is a fallacy really.
So in this case what will you do?

Buy a Trezor! Actually I already ordered it and just waiting for it to get here. Then begins the task of transferring everything. Sigh.

Well what can I say? The rigourous process always wins

In my case, whenever it breaks down or there is a failure in a device the warranty has already expired hehehe, which I remember has never decomposed anything in the warranty period (thanks God).😊 Also I am not a fan of having many electronic things, just basic.

After warranty in some ways is good. Means you’re getting more value before it breaks. Or bad because it means the warranty period is too short.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.543 which ranks you at #1807 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1805).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 304 contributions, your post is ranked at #139.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09