Sort:  

Very inspirational approach and learning. Despite being an older adult now, I continue to focus on the things immediately around me which is something I have been reflecting more about... Maybe it is the uncertainty of my worth outwards or something else but I surely agree we can all find ways to build a better society. Unfortunately we have not been led to believe that it is productive...

Yes, there are many stakeholders in our low sense of intrinsic self-worth, benefiting from our sense that we have to constantly be producing material value (for them) to have value.

When I saw TSU for a minute it made me think of TSU. I was in for 2 years before they went out of business then steemit started.

Great post... sounds like you have a lot to contribute to the world.

LOL, I forgot about Tsu! I was on there for about a month many moons ago.
Well I think we all wind up having a lot to contribute once we've lived long enough. Just surviving requires a lot of skills. But the main thing not everyone has is time. A lot of people live in a time squeeze.

I will never forget TSU. A lot of us came over here. Someone from TSU got me involved in Steemit.
I miss it. If I ever leave Steemit I will miss it too. I guess I better work on the attachment thing. LOL

Speaking of time my great aunt in Texas will be 105 years young on November 5th and is still laughing and enjoying life. We do have have to make the best of it. Anytime i get down I give her a call.

Upvoted.

Always
Keep steeming good content

I'd fight the deep state full-time and more effectively.

waterfox_2018-09-09_15-32-13.png

Heads up to @nfc @dunitebold @mrpetyx @meetingsnazzy @warningapple @beankidneyed and others who commented before 15 mins. Your vote just winds up going back into the reward pool before 15 mins. and you earn no curation rewards!

Change all your autovoters to 15 minutes and/or remember to manually vote at least after about 10 mins. so that you'll get your curation rewards.

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.533 which ranks you at #1824 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 177 places in the last three days (old rank 2001).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87