Immediately!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

One key is missing from my keyboard. I've photoshopped it to this pic.


immediately_btn.jpg
Photo: CC BY-SA gallery.insaneworks.fi

I want my computer to start immediately.
I want downloads to happen immediately.
When I want it, web pages should refresh immediately.

I want this post to write itself immediately.
I want everyone to upvote it immediately.
And I want replies to this post immediately.

I'd like the plumber to come to fix our toilet immediately.
I want our cats to clean our house immediately.
I'm hungry so I'd like the food to prepare itself immediately.

When I go to work, I'd like the bus to come immediately.
I want the bus to be where I want it to be immediately.
And as a freelancer I want my paycheck immediately.

As an entrepreneur I want more customers immediately.
And I want my customers to give me their money immediately.
After that customers should leave me alone. Immediately.

I want to learn everything immediately.
I want to watch my favorite tv-series immediately.
And all the answers should be given to me immediately.

Is it just me, or is the world getting more impatient than it has ever been?

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T10:49:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 162.50/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You should patent this as soon as possible :D

Did you mean immediately?

I have worked insanely for this.

https://www.prh.fi/en/patentit/applyforanationalpatentinfinland/howtoapplyforapatentatprh/whatmustapatentapplicationinclude.html

I've already done the hardest things. I saved onlinepaper + internetspace and described everything in one paper sheet.

Your patent application must include:

  • an application form (paper or online form)
  • a description of your invention
  • claims
  • an abstract
  • drawings if they illustrate your invention.
  • a statement on the right to the invention if you are not the inventor or you have not made the invention on your own
  • a power of attorney if you use an attorney or agent.

patent-immadiately.jpg

Please note that you should prepare your patent application carefully right from the start, as you have very limited possibilities to add or change any details in the application later.

Yes. No problem.

Awesome! There you go! Noe no one can take it away from you :D:D:D

Now I can say that I have a patent pending. That has to mean great stuff. I've seen inventors use that phrase in Dragons' Den & Shark Tank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74