Don't Compete With Any One!

in #life5 years ago

In the journey of life never you compete with any one because our destinies operates differently and from different experiences. I say so because of my little experience so far in life and I would share it with you.

I left secondary school in 2010 but didn't get admission into the university immediately, some got immediately and graduated four years ago while I graduated last year from the university.

Last week a young man who graduated with us had an accident and died on his way to my school convocation held last week. Last year, a young man in my set in the university got missing after he graduated and till now he has not being found.

My friend, what does the above real life scenarios tell you? Can't you see that life is like a two sided coin, some are favoured while others get favoured later on in life. Some arrive success on time while others arrive late but whatever way it is, success is still being made.

Don't get angry that others have gone ahead of you in life. Just be consistent in the right thing you are doing and one day you will surely arrive your own success. Never compete with people because our destinations are different from each other likewise the experiences needed to be successful in one field or the other.

Be consistent

Be focused

And

Determined

Sort:  

Competing with someone is an act of envy... :D

Thank you for using eSteemapp! :D
If you would like to watch some of my cool family and prank videos, just SUBSCRIBE me on my YouTube Channel Thanks You!
@michaelcabiles

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25