Four Days To Complete My Three Weeks Nysc Camping!

in #life5 years ago

For over two weeks now, I have being in ondo State of Nigeria for my three weeks Nysc camping. It has not really being an easy life for the past two weeks.
Your life and opinions are controlled by the military men on camp. The stress seem to be increasing almost on a daily basis.



But the happy part is that I have only four days left to remain in the camp and I feel so happy because it's as though I am heading towards freedom and having my normal life being restored back to me.

Dear friends, your experiences so far in life may have being so terrible and nothing to write home about but don't checkout of the game of life because better things lies after the tough times of life. You got to endure the pains just the way I am enduring the three weeks camp which will soon be over.

Be patient! Consistent!! And never give up on your dreams!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14