November To Remember

in #life5 years ago

It's a beautiful day and the first day of November. October was a great month and I believe November will be greater.

You might look around your life and there seem nothing good to be thankful to God for the month of October. Yea I understand that most of your plans were not achieved but if you look deeply, you will see the goodness of God in the month of October.

For my very self, am grateful for the month of October and very much happy for November because it's a month that good things will come my way and I go with a mindset that November will leave me with good memories and not sad ones. Speak some positive things into the month of November and watch them happen.

Birthday Alerts!

Am particularly happy for the month of November because people that matter so much and who have stood by me for the past one year during my difficult times were born this month. It means so much to me and that is why I must celebrate them.


Shekinah is a young lady I met on the steemit platform and she is this cool type that is ever willing to listen to your pains. Meeting her has being a blessing to me because she really showed me concern and care, and created time to always chat and keep me company during lonely moments of my last one year.

My Wishes For You Today

I pray that the good Lord will bless and keep you to enjoy more good days. Your husband will be more better than me, lol. Greatness on every path of your life. Your pains shall be turned into gains and your tears into testimony.

Enjoy your day my Darling sister and friend. And to all my beloved friends, ensure you have enjoy the month of November 2018, it can only come once in a life time. Enjoy it to the fullest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73