Outdoor Life | Up The Hill

in #life5 years ago

7d1abf8e-6d73-4458-ace6-a91da637ea56.jpeg


What is life if we do not enjoy the outdoors. Just the perfect weather and surrounding to chill. If only this is what I wake up to everyday.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is good and magnificent =)

It truly is indeed

Hi ireen yes we should enjoy our life outdoor ...,, and by the way nice pic

Thanks @fakirafaruk. Totally agree w you

Don't we all wish to wake up to a view like that too! Cameron Highlands? I love it up there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Colmar Tropicale @ Bukit Tinggi. Part of the outdoor picnic that we're doing for couples

Ah? Outdoor picnic? So nice! Open to public? I wanna go la woth hubby. I love picnics especially cool outdoor ones!! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to say it's pretty cool. Took more photos of the setup. Let me open up the resort first next week and then we can plan for a Steemitmamas outing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43