Beautiful view in sunflower decoration

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemit friend I'm proud of all over the world.
This time I will share some sunflower photos that I found at my friend's house.
The photo I took from the growth of the sunflower became a great flower.
Yellow flowers are yellow.
Has a characteristic, ie the flowers are always facing toward the sun. See the picture below may be a gifted steemian friend.
image

Thank you 😊
feel free to choose and comment on my post. Because for me the voice of a steemian friend is very meaningful.

Follow me @Ismail96

Sort:  

Flag for a stolen image, whilst saying that you took the photo.

Furthermore, this is Spam.
"Yellow Flowers are yellow"?!

@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@serylt categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87