The Mind Of J-Star

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever sat and had a conversation with yourself? I mean like a real full out conversation as if you were two separate persons. I feel most people will call this schizophrenia or some other form mental illness. I believe this is a great gift of personal insight witch gives me a rather interesting perspective on life, people and how the entire world of the living shares a common ground.

32332289_10157390459934689_5292042716815818752_n.png

I am J-star welcome to my world, For years I've always wanted to share my perspective and quirky journeys of life. To sit here and write out a list of my personality traits would be a rather long and boring list and on top of that not really a true description of myself. The only way to truthfully describe myself would be enigma. I'm just as goofy and silly as i am serious, and some time the roles get switched at the most inappropriate times...talk about and awkward funeral. I love to go out and be with people and have a great time. I also hate people and would much rather sit on my couch and drink at home in the comfort of my underwear. As complicated as it maybe to try to understand me i'm actually a pretty popular/ well liked person, so it's great being me...kinda sucks too.

32378492_10157390444914689_5107658422178807808_n.png

To cram my entire self into this introduction post would not only be way too long to read i honestly wouldn't know how to properly formulate it so i'll do this for you. I'll make weekly posts on my adventures/thoughts about certain topics that are interesting to me. I'll also take into consideration of the conversations that we may have on my page . you may change my perspective on a topic or at the very least give me a different perspective to take into consideration.

32425919_10157390450294689_8539404486446153728_n.png

I love to chats and have friendly debates so don't hold back with any questions or comments. I accept and love all.
Thank you for reading,My name is J-star I look forward to meeting you all. Now go on and be the best you, you can be!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Hope you have a good time, and looking forward to quirky posts!

Thank you for taking the time to read my post i look forward to writing more. what do you like most about using steemit?

The random things I come across almost daily on here. And seeing how the space is used and grows.

Hey @j-star. Welcome to the community!!!

Welcome! I hope u like this amazing platform

This platform is amazing i love it.

welcome! love the dog picture!

Bienvenido a steemit, Una gran palataforma de negocio, participa en tu primer desafío, enviando tu selfie, sola o acompañado, y estarás participando en un sorteo que se realizará el día 24 de mayo por 1 SBD. Solo en los comentarios de este post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria-compartida-para-el-mejor-dia-de-selfie-5-todos
Pondrás tu selfie y tu comentario. Puedes localizarme también por este link y aclararé tus dudas.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to steemit, a great business platform, participate in your first challenge, sending your selfie, alone or accompanied, and you will be participating in a raffle that will be held on May 24 for 1 SBD. Only in the comments of this post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria -shared-for-the-best-day-of-selfie-5-all
You will put your selfie and your comment. You can also find me by this link and I will clarify your doubts.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

@j-star, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Hey, J-star..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Welcome, j-star! I wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much for the invitation i will look into these groups.

Hello @j-star.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Welcome, can't wait to see your other posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82