Sentences and judgment will help you continue to live so be happier

in #life6 years ago (edited)

many of us live in routine life and if you keep this you will feel sad and weariness
so you have to change your life type and these word will help you:

  • Use the following phrases in your life

1_ Looks great
2_ I believe in your abilities
3_ I'm sorry
4_ Everything will be fine
5_ I do not have a good opinion about what you're saying
6_ Is everything okay?

  • Learn from the old aphorism

1_ In every calamity there is a chance
2_ dialogue with old man is better than ten years study
3_ bitter defeat unless swallowed
4_ smile will earn you ten more years
5_ closed mind like closed book the they are just block of wood
6_ opening a store is easy but keeping it open is art
change-thinking-change-life.jpg

Sort:  

You are careful

useful words
we should learn how we talk to people to be more positive 😍😍

Yes we neeg change routine.

Everything will be ok.. and smile to have earn ten years , i liked these steps.

smile will earn you ten more years
Do you mean smile or laugh my friend??

opening a store is easy but keeping it open is art
nice

Opening a store
Is easy but keeping it
Open is art nice

                 - besoo78


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I prefer "I believe in your abilities " most

I liked this saying smile will earn you another 10 years

Congratulations @jack211! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94