PARADISE HILL RESORT | SK TEAM UNITY OUTING

in #life6 years ago


IMG_20180612_200849.JPG


Hello everyone, I just want to share my real life story today on what happen in the outing we had a while ago. Since summer is really late we in our team decided to have an outing to celebrate the summer and since we have a money from our budget way back in election then we used the unused money for celebration in this day.

I WAS DROWN



IMG_20180612_120934.jpg

Yes it is true, I was drown in the event because I dive in the swimming pool with a depth of 7 ft and since my height is only 5ft and 4inches. The real settings on this incident is that while I am diving in the 7ft water level I really thought I could touch the tip of my toes on the bottom surface but then again I am wrong with My expectation. I calmly ask for help to my friend since I ask for help beforehand from that. I cannot swim really but I can swim a little bit and after that I get tired.

So here it is, during my drown scene I was rescued by myfriend and then the lifeguard reach me a long pole I grabed it but I really feel I was push by the pole downward and I am so very angry with that but I don't feel nervous because I am so sure I will not be drown because I ask beforehand some support by myfriend since that incident of pushing me downward it cause me to drown but I was rescued right away.

After that my goggles was lost and so glad I got it afterwards of finding it. Since that incident I still swim but in the 5ft water level.

Eventhough it is like that, I am so happy with the celebration.

IMG_20180612_115110_5.jpg

BEST REGARDS,

@jaderpogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86