Lovely girl...

in #life6 years ago

I wake up in the morning and see how fast it is ready to bathe. I rushed.
There is nothing to hurry. Do not be too quick. Be framed slowly. More than 2 hours after our bus
Nevertheless, I should have arisen before,
Run and wash in the washroom
Ready to leave the room, everyone's elegant eyes are my wet hair.
The girls came to the ear and asked,

  • Did you wake up or did not wake up all night?
    I look like a bakchela towards them. We know what we actually did all night. However, due to lack of loudness, I got out of the light breakfast. All of my in-laws came to help us. The bus left on time. Banaan road fast tried to free me a lot of stories. In the words, you are transformed into words.
    In it I asked him,
  • Have you ever been in love with someone?
    -Hum has been
    Where are you now?
    Sitting next to me,
    --Hahaha ,,,, Ahaha Sirius
  • I'm serious. Have you been
  • have been,
    Where are you?
  • Do not know
    Well, there will be no discussion about what you do not know.
    We did not talk about that again.
    After coming down from the bus to the hotel, I would like to have a frozen ritual fast with a packet in my hand, said,
  • Gift wanted to give night at night. But if you give it today, you will love it more so today. You're framed. I used to ride a little bit.
    Fasting went out of the house. As soon as I got out of the room, I got busy packing the packets.
    A lot of paper wrapped in a packet.
    Each note is different.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84