Learning to grow from mistakes

in #life6 years ago

IMG_0167.jpeg

How to coupe with situtations.

Not too long ago I crashed my car by simple being distracted while driving. This specific event made me think about life and how many things are wants and not needs. Also learning more about how loans work for cars. Here is what I learned and would like to share.

First thing.

When it comes to cars and buying with a loan you need to be careful. Unfortunately, my vehicle ended up being totaled. I owe the bank more than what insurance gave me. There is something called GAP insurance so if this happens they take care of the rest of the loan. HIGHLY recommended. This car was quite special to me but in life, you will have things and replace them. But not your body so it's best to always take care of that before anything else. This is something we all know but yet many people choose to eat anything and not be as healthy.

I haven't had a car for about 2 weeks. This shows the value of something when you have it is way higher then you have it. Truly affecting my businesses but also it's teaching me to take advantage of what I have now and use it as much as I can. Having some time home has made me be in a position I haven't been in since I was 15. But it taught me to communicate more to people who are special as at any moment they can be gone as well.

This was caused by me simply looking at a highway sign to take an exit. Which also made me think that I received a ticket for failing to keep focused while driving. Not the correct wording I don't remember what exactly it was. But it taught me that it doesn't have to be a cell phone but literally everything is a distraction to driving. Something I think would be good is to honk on those on their phones. The younger generation really likes to use snapchat while driving. A simple honk and reminder could really save a life.

Just a simple story I wanted to share.

What can you do to improve your driving skills?

Faucets I reccomend/Mining online

Free Dogecoin Free Bitcoin
Moon Dogecoin Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin Moon Dash
Bit Fun
Hashflare
Coinbase

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button, follow and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase
CASH BACK SERVICE!

Getupside

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @jason7282

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99