Dream as High as the Sky

in #life5 years ago
I captured these photos when we were at Mountain View waiting for sunrise. We were able to witness the rising of the sun and it was superb! The rays were so amazing. Our elevated position (Mountain View) helped us in seeing the beautiful sunrise.


Segway, my main message about this post is that our dreams is a big factor to define our drive in life. If you have big dreams, you'll achieve big things. If you settle for small ones, it could be that you'll end up achieving small too. What you think is what you'll become.

I am happy and thankful that my dreams are starting to be as clear as the sky. It was a pretty tough journey, I can say. The Lord has been so great, storms came so hard at me. Series of distractions serious problems happened, I'm thankful there were geniune people who were there to lift me up.

Sort:  

This must be your face when you were going through a lot.

Just smiling even when you were going through a lot of hardships and clicking the post button expecting those dolla dolla bills yo.

I would have haha'd it if there's a functionality that would allow me to do so. Here's my haha: 😂 😂 😂

Eh? How do you relate that with this post? How does that picture relate to the content? You're becoming more of a hypocrite here.

Alam mo, may point kang ipaglaban ang pinaglalaban mo. Naiintindihan kong kaledad ng content ang iyong adhikain, at kung mali man para sa iyo ang nga short content posts, intindihin mo ulit yung platform.

At kung mali ulit ang short content posts na pinopost ko dati dahil halos lahat ng oras ko ay nakatuon sa review, bias ka lang. O ako tinatarget mo. Hmm. Many people here loved to do short content posting and I believe alam mo yan. Ba't wala kang galaw kay @traf? @juvyjabian? Bernie? At sino pa diyan?

I don't know you and I don't want to waste my time on you. At kung pinupuntirya mo ang mga posts kong onti lang, sinabi ko na ang rason. Wag kang mag-alala may madami na akong time kasi tapos na ako sa misyon ko :)

Eh? How do you relate that with this post?

It's a speculation of what you're going through.

kung mali man para sa iyo ang nga short content posts, intindihin mo ulit yung platform.

It's written in the FAQ of steemit, unless you use a different frontend that no posts spammy in nature should be tolerated. You've been posting short content post and reposting which is the same a spam. Do I really need to bring up repeated pictures? you may as well post bible quotes and call it content, it's not different than what you have been doing more than 6 days ago at the time of this writing.

Musicians, artists, and free writers can do short posts but the legit ones have substance apparent on them. When you want me to take your short posts as content, consider how much effort you put into them and if it's worth the salt you're getting.

At kung mali ulit ang short content posts na pinopost ko dati dahil halos lahat ng oras ko ay nakatuon sa review, bias ka lang.

Mali nga. At hindi rason yung kabusyhan mo sa buhay. If you want to sell yourself as someone that is aimed at quality and constantly improving like that copy pasted tag line on your previous poetry, do me a favor and save me from that hypocrisy.

Bakit pa ba ako mag target ng iba or gusto mo magdawit ng ibang tao? juvy uses appics, that's a different frontend and the type of posts that is done with that dapps is expected. Traf can do what he wants with his stake.

Bernie creates short posts because FTG downvotes him to counter the mass circle jerking going on in some part of the blockchain. Him creating more cannon fodder to be downvoted on by FTG means less part of the reward pool gets raped. AND Bernie gives support to antiabuse initiatives, the same organization I affiliate with.

At kung pinupuntirya mo ang mga posts kong onti lang, sinabi ko na ang rason. Wag kang mag-alala may madami na akong time kasi tapos na ako sa misyon ko :)

You either start on the platform as a promising blogger or stay long enough to be shitposter. People notice your crap, they just don't want it to be mentioned in the blockchain. But they notice. :D

Front ends, stakes, or what you say are still short content posts. Does that differ with the quality of content published on Steemit?

Yes, there were some posts having the same picture and being busy might not be a valid reason but that's all I got that time.

I don't really care about them and I have known them (some). Would I give a shit on them? No. You know what, people recognize a mistake rather than the good things a person does. Some are hiding behind the shadows and I respect the way their animosity, and many more.

Again, I rest my case. You can talk and whine about the things I did and the things I did not do. We all have different careers here.

Front ends, stakes, or what you say are still short content posts. Does that differ with the quality of content published on Steemit?

Yes. Same blockchain but different frontends and functionality. Some dapps can be run with external servers tied to host images, you can occasionally see posts without images tied to them but only text talking about these images. Why? because at a different frontend, these content are visible.

Yes, there were some posts having the same picture and being busy might not be a valid reason but that's all I got that time.

Alam naman pala na di valid yung rason. Try mo nga mag post ng 1 word lang sure naman ako may auto upvote ka agad. Regardless of what you do during that time, sure naman na merong autoupvote na paparating, kaya nga motivated ka to lack effort eh.

I don't really care about them and I have known them (some). Would I give a shit on them?

Bad ka. Dadawitin mo sa conversation na to tapos sasabihin mo na wala kang paki sa kanila? ok lang, recorded naman to sa blockchain so no use editing.

You know what, people recognize a mistake rather than the good things a person does. Some are hiding behind the shadows and I respect the way their animosity, and many more.

Given the long assed trail of shitposts you've been doing, that's one heck of an insight your got there bud.

Again, I rest my case. You can talk and whine about the things I did and the things I did not do. We all have different careers here.

There's no case here. It's not even an argument you can win. Spam is spam. Repost is report. And shitpost is shitpost. You've done them all. I don't need to dig deeper into that.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 29% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Pakita mo din mukha mo :)

Bakit?

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 33% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86