Ended with a Slingbag + Gel

in #life6 years ago

When asked if my cup is half-full or half empty, my only response is that I am thankful I have a Cup.

I have always been thinking of having a small bag but I couldn't afford it (kidding). I don't normally care that much when it comes to the clothes I wear. Fashion is most likely out of style for Engineering students. Just a polo shirt and we're fine! To be honest, I'm not really into fashion but I'm glad I am reminded.

20180711_003859.jpg

Thank you

Feeling gratitude and not expressing it is like wrapping a present and not giving it. - William Arthur Ward

Sort:  

Mao jud ning mga engineering students.. side A side B man daw na sila.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel you @jassennessaj most of the time I often see a lot of young people spending when it comes to their clothing while me on the other hand is saving the money instead of buying and buying new clothes that I don't even need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70