What is the best Christmas gift you have received from someone?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Through the years I haven't celebrated my Christmas in an amazing manner. Amazing in the sense that I am thankful that another year has extended. I lived in a nuclear family with my uncles and grand parents. My uncles were very abusive and has literally drained my life.

But when we transferred, everything changed. Especially last Christmas where I received the most amazing gift I ever received in my life. In fact, almost all of us Steemians do. Its when Steem and Steem Dollars price went up. It doubled-tripled-or even multiplied our earnings.

That was the time where I felt I have fulfilled my mission to support my family. I have given a lot of gifts to my brothers, my mom, step father and my grand parents. We were able to prepare a good christmas celebration in life.

Steemit was the best gift I received and has been giving me constant blessings that I still use with my daily expenses. It has been really helpful to me and has helped me fulfilled my dreams for my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97