Thank you for the Day!

in #life5 years ago
Thank you! Received three birthday cakes overall and it's really overwhelming. I can say I have the happiest birthday today compared to other days.

I can never be more thankful of what life has offered me. A lot of things has happened yesterday and today. To the people who made my day memorable - bless you!


I don't know where my life will lead me but one thing is for sure - I'm enjoying the side trips :). That's one thing I learned from Ging - if you know that character you'll get 20% of the SBD payout of this post.

Again, I've been very thankful this day. Thank you to the people behind this memorable day! 🙃
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76