Working Behind the Scenes

in #life6 years ago

*This photo was captured by my cute little brother (3 years old) when I was creating some drafts to be posted on the steem blockchain. I normally spend most of my time on that computer. Chatting, playing, listening to music, and interacting with fellow Steemians.

20180506_163826.jpg

I am just sitting with a simple chair (I'm not comfortable of course) and I have been considering a lot of options to buy a comfortable one as soon as we move in to our new place.

Two more months and I'll be celebrating my first anniversary in Steemit 😁😁

Sort:  

Your story is really inspiring jassen. It's amazing how your life changed in a span of 10months just because of Steemit. Really wonderful. 😊

Im excited for that new place!

Cute and photography skillful your brother😍☺

Wow..awesome click of your busy time..and we know that this is your best place..good luck for your work..thanks to @jassennessaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76