Some Precious Quotes On Life!

in #life6 years ago

road_sunset_marking_grass_102104_3840x2400.jpg
source

Today I am going to share some great saying (quotes) of some very special persons. These people are asset of this world. They share their experiences for mankind. And their one sentence tells the whole story.
Here are some selected quotes in this regard:

1, I've failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed - Michael Jordan

2, The biggest adventure you can take is to live the life of your dreams - Oprah Winfrey

3, Life's most persistent and urgent question is, '"What are you doing for others?" Martin Luther King, Jr.
sources


4, I love those who can smile in trouble - Leonardo da Vinci

5, Very little is needed to make a happy life; it is all within yourself, in your way of thinking - Marcus Aurelius

6, Believe that life is worth living and your belief will help create the fact - William James
sources


I believe that without Mentors / Guides / Teachers nobody can get success in life. I'm very lucky that here at steemit I have found some great people. They are always ready to give me guidelines and Support. I'm thankful to all of them.
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Sort:  

You got a 1.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jawad09!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I love those who can smile in trouble - Leonardo da Vinci

tHATS THE THING HAPPENING WITH.....

LIFE IS ALL ABOUT LEARNING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14