How do you deal with a Boss that's making sexual advances on you, especially when he's the highest authority in the office?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

If i have another means i will quit the job. If I don't, I will make it obvious to him that I am not interested, ne more mindful of my dressing, No informal interaction or pleasantries, if I have his contact I will send passages of the bible and pray about it as well.

Meanwhile I will make sure I inform someone else about it.

Sort:  

@jeaniepearl, Nothing bigger than Self Respect. No one should allow these kind of things and you can discuss these situations with your Human Resource Management Team. Everyone is very small before Truth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04