My Personal Presentation

in #life5 years ago

1.jpg

Greetings community, I am a Christian boy, musician, rocker and photography enthusiast, my interest in this page is due to the motivation that woke me up to hear good comments about it, thanks to @sampraise I started on this platform and I hope to be able to contribute to the entire Spanish-speaking community in general.

A little more of me, I am of Italian descent, if I master the language of my native land, my parents came to Venezuela escaping the war and we are here since 1958. And I have learned to love this land because I was born here and I master the 2 languages, both Spanish and Italian.

SEPARADOR2.png

Foto-0097.jpg

1602035_10202552467709488_1954702977_o.jpg

I am the oldest of 5 brothers and we are really close. I love my whole family and I hope for a better future for Venezuela.

22308715_10214059908668320_3841404822175258842_n.jpg

I hope to contribute the best of my

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jeemrocker.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit @jeemrocker :)

thanx very much!!

Welcome @jeemrocker!! steemit is really an awesome place to meet like minded people. And will also be a great place for you to showcase your music!!

Also try downloading the @partiko app for smartphones!! It's really great for keeping track of notifications and and the search is brilliant!! You also earn points for each internetaction on steemit, posting, comments, voting! You can then exchange these points for upvotes!! How cool is that?? You can download the app here to get started https://partiko.app/referral/mimismartypants. Use my referral link and we both get rewarded 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx for your help!! :) God Bless you!!

Bienvenido a steemit!
Muchos éxitos amigo ;)

gracias por tu apoyo Dios le Bendiga!!

I play guitar too. You are awesome.

ohh nice to meet you bro! Thanx for your words! hope to listen your music :D

Welcome to Steem jeemrocker! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello @jeemrocker

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

There is a thing called Open Mic here on the blockchain. You should check it out and enter. There is always some amazing artists like @katrina-ariel. Good luck and can't wait to see what you bring to the blockchain!

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07