Sometimes it's hard to figure out the right choice.

in #life5 years ago

Earlier today I made a post about buyer's remorse.

Everybody gets it. Sometimes you buy something and you feel really bad about it. However, there's no way to know if you're going to feel bad about it or not because you don't know how you're going to feel tomorrow.


Pixabay

Of course this applies to everything.

Anyone that says I wish I had bought Bitcoin when it was $400.

Anyone that says I wish I had bought Steem when it was $0.07.

Anyone that says I wish I still had my old Star Wars toys still in the box because I could sell those for a lot of money.

I wish I hadn't been so mean to my wife.

I wish I still had my old apartment.

I wish I had sold some of my Steem back when it was more than $8.

The truth is a lot of the success you see from big-name actors and directors came from luck. Being in the right place at the right time.

Are we going to get lucky with Steem?

Nobody can say for sure.

One thing I definitely can tell you though....... if you sell now then you aren't going to get lucky so I advise you not to do it.

Sort:  

Simple and sane advice. You sell the top and buy the bottom. Which one do you think we are closer to now?

Posted using Partiko iOS

But you can't know when is what

Posted using Partiko Android

"Being in the right place at the right time."

That is a big plus/..

Well... I think that's a good advice and we should take it with a smile.
The past is a good teacher...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77