Park the lights in Venezuela

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I hope you are well, I want to give you a little tour of an attraction that in the month of December brings together many Venezuelans is the Metropolitan Park of San Diego, said attraction has more than 30 million lights until last year, this year I hope that the crisis does not affect this wonderful place and we can enjoy it, this show of lights begins with the lighting of the tree and many fireworks.

This attraction features famous children's figures, the characters of the Disney show will animate the bright nights with Mickey and Minnie Mouse, the princesses, Jake and the never-never pirates. The house of Santa Claus with the joy of this famous character that promises the most spontaneous smiles.

I want to share images and videos so that you can enjoy this beautiful show and we have great pride in Venezuela, the biggest attraction of this place is an immense tree that makes a set of beautiful colored lights, it also has some little trains for that the people take the tour all over the place and can observe all the figures with lights. I hope to be able to go this year with my family and if I take my own pictures of insurance I will be sharing them with you.


Source


Source


Source


Source

Sort:  

amazing displays totally wondersome indeed thanks for this posting. oh get ready for the puzzle, I've already submitted into auto scheduling but when will it post...... the big question. 🤔🤔🤔

Hello how are you? I am prepared and anxious that the riddle arrives, thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77