MY Life Story for the Moment - Life and Struggles - Finding New Hope and Friends through the @dtube and @steemit Platform and Communities

in #life6 years ago


My Life Story for the Moment - Life and Struggles - Finding New Hope and Friends through the @dtube and @steemit Platform and Communities

MY Life Story for the Moment - Life and Struggles - Fiding New Hop through the @dtube and @steemit Platform and Communities.jpg

The Title Says it All... I Love All of You and Hope You Enjoy and Get Something Positive from the Video as I did in My Life. I am very Honored and Proud to be a part of these Amazing Platforms. These Platforms have "Awakened My Spirit and My Heart" and this is why I wanted to tell you My Life Story today. #lifestory


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so happy to hear your life story. I watched half yesterday and I'm watching the rest now...

You're very humble and always positive person!

Yes I agree we pay for our intentional mistakes... I definitely felt your good intentions with Dtube from the day one of starting to watching your videos.

You're such valuable person and me and my fellow Dtubers will always take care of you :)

I really appreciate all you do for the People and @dtube Brother @nathanmars. You are a truly amazing man and you always inspire me to stay focused and strong. It is a pleasure to know you and I am glad to have you in My Life even though it at a distance Brother. Always be at Peace.

Amazing story! Thank you for sharing it. I am glad you have an outlet to share your experiences.

Thank you brother @ethanvanderbuilt. I am happy that I too have an outlet to help me spread peace, happiness, and love always. I have seen a few of your videos and they are very cool as well. I need to get over to your channel and begin to show my support. I have such a busy day every day. Much Peace and Blessings to you.

I've seen some of the walking dead but my show is The Office.

You say, "Had a pretty good life." Bro you still have a lot of life left. Keep living!

I'm sorry you've had it tough brother. Keep going strong. I love your positivity.

Thanks, brother @cowboysblog. The Season Premiere was Awesome. I really enjoy that show a lot. I will always make it through because I have surrounded myself with amazing people. Always be blessed with happiness and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86