My @steemit - @dtube Story - Thank You @stewsak, @kawaiicrush, @dtube and @steemit - Loving the Community and the Platforms

in #life6 years ago (edited)


My @steemit - @dtube Story - Thank You @stewsak, @kawaiicrush, @dtube and @steemit - Loving the Community and the Platforms

My @steemit - @dtube Story - Here it is @kawaiicrush - Loving the Community and the Platforms.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemit,

This is...

"My @steemit and @dtube Story... #steemstory

Thank You to My Brother @stewsak for inviting me to sign up on these Amazing Platforms and helping me find "My Way Home" and Thank You to @kawaiicrush for "Inspiring me to shoot this Video. I hope all of you enjoy it.

... and Thank You to @steemit and @dtube for having the Amazing Idea of Building these Awesome Platforms to Inspire all of us to go out into the world and create our own success.

I use to be an "Online Marketer" and I just didn't like the direction it was going so I needed something new to fill up my day. So My Brother @stewsak introduced me to @steemit but I wasn't really a blogger. But then I found @dtube by way of my Brother @stewsak and Bam, I knew I was home them.

Loving my choice for voting for @fulltimegeek. I believe that he is going to be a great witness. I also voted for @therealwolf due to the fact that I believe that they are doing a lot for the community. I have heard nothing but great things about this witness.

Shoutouts to @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok for all the great friendships and support.

Check out https://www.presearch.org to earn some free crypto just for using their search engine. Same as google.

We will Talk again soon. Always be Blessed and at Peace. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Extremely powerful and inspiring clip. Finding Steemit and Dtube was a breath of fresh air. Your story encourages me keep reaching out to my friends and colleagues to join. This platform is life changing. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @starkemmy for your comment. I was really inspired to make this video through @kawaiicrush. I found @steemit at first through my friend @stewsak but wasn't really interested in the platform until I found @dtube. That is when a World of Ideas popped into my head. I just finished watching your video as well a bit ago and your story is very inspiring as well. Thanks and always be blessed.

doing great, show me some love cool peeps :) let me know what you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87