Jeronimo and Vanja's 3 Year Anniversary Together - David has a Friend in Blizzcon Gaming Competition - Huntington Beach Walk Coming Soon

in #life5 years ago


Jeronimo and Vanja's 3 Year Anniversary Together - David has a Friend in Blizzcon Gaming Competition - Huntington Beach Walk Coming Soon

Jeronimo and Vanja's 3 Year Aniversary Together - David has a Friend in Blizzcon Gaming Competition - Huntington Beach Walk Coming Soon.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

We have had a pretty busy week and I am trying my best to dedicate myself to my family here at the house and here on @steemit. But I do have an Announcement to make...

Today is Jeronimo (I) and Vanja's 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY Together as A Couple and We are More In Love with Each Other Every Day... It Truly has been a BLESSED JOURNEY so FAR... We are More In Love with Each Other Every Second of Each Day We are Together!!!

20181101_213805_HDR.jpg

We took David Shopping so he can go and visit his friend who is in the "BLIZZCON" Competition here in Anaheim California and we will be driving him to see his friend on Saturday. We will see what kind of footage we can get at the Blizzcon if we are able to get to where they are having the event but, if we can't get there, I and Vanja will go to Huntington Beach and take you on a nice stroll on the beach.

I am sorry the video is so late but I have had a Migraine Headache all day and I am not feeling so well but I am sure I will be better soon.

Peace and God Speed Everyone. May all Your Days Be Safe and Blessed. May All Your Days be Positive and Happy. May You always be safe in everything You choose to do. Always Love Your Self Because You're a Miracle of the Universe. We need to Live for Peace, Happiness, and Love First Always.

I Always say Thank you to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

Also an Enormous Thank You to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

Talk soon, My Family. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. That's so great. Good to hear this. Happy anniversary celebration.. I wish you all more success than before. Enjoy your happy moment..

Thank You So Much My Friend @matthewthonyit for the wonderful comments and good wishes. May You always be at peace and blessed.

Amen... You welcome. My regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yuhh Congratulations to both of you! It's big milestone! Just a week ago I celebrated three years since that moment when I met my wife!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You So Much Brother @travoved... And Congratulations too you as well on your anniversary... A Very Nice Milestone for you as well. May the both of ypu always be at peace and blessed.

Thanks for the warm wishes I will definitely tell to my wife as soon as I get back from work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation, @jeronimorubio and Vanja. Happy anniversary. I think this is my first time to see Vanja on the video. And wow, what a super computer you have. I want to have one with dual band ethernet card too. But the connection here is maximum 4G.
And last I am surprised to know that you are a gamer! I also like to play game, but have stopped. Thanks.

Thank You Brother @putu300 for your wonderful wishes... I play very little now but still enjoy it sometimes... Yeah, she is video shy so not to much camera for her... May you always be at peace and blessed.

Wow...That's bigger cheerful moment both of you.
Happy 3 Year Anniversary @Jeronimo and Vanja. I love your family life. I think very deserve occasion be both of you go Huntington Beach at night. Great celebration.

Thank You So Much for your Beautiful Comment and wishes @madushanka. May you always be at peace and blessed.

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.348 which ranks you at #7297 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 178 places in the last three days (old rank 7475).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #116.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14