KEEPING YOU UPDATED ON OUR FUTURE PLANS FOR HAPPINESS, FUN, AND LOVE!!!

in #life5 years ago


♥‿♥KEEPING YOU UPDATED ON OUR FUTURE PLANS FOR HAPPINESS, FUN, AND LOVE!!!♥‿♥

KEEPING YOU UPDATED ON OUR FUTURE PLANS FOR HAPPINESS, FUN, AND LOVE!!!.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

So, I know you have noticed that we are having a lot of fun and doing a lot of things. We are having so much fun and I just want to make this quick video to keep all of you up-to-date about our future plans that we will be sharing with you for sure. We want to share all of our happiness, fun, and love with all of you because we want to share Our Love with All of You in hope to bring a smile to your face and maybe even warm up your heart as well.

We really do care about everyone in the world and sharing Love, Fun, and Happiness is something that we should do always with everyone. We always wish all of you the best in life and we do Love You and Care About You.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May you always have success in all your journeys and that it continues on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I Always say Thank you to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

Also an Enormous Thank You to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @bdcommunity, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

Talk soon, My Family. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're sitting outside. I'm a little jealous over here on the east coast. Venice beach..is that where the skate park is? Yeah, I have been there while on a work trip. Ate at Venice Ale House. It was really good. Sounds like you have a lot of exciting things planned. Enjoy your time. Cheers.

Yes... There is a big skate park at venice for sure... Great Beach... I bet it is getting cold on the East Coast for real... I hope You stay warmed and blessed always @to7

Congratulations @jeronimorubio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.
You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10