Reflections of the Day - Open Up Your Mind to Everything Beautiful - Putting My #lifestory Out there to the @steemit and @dtube Community - Living One Day at a Time

in #life6 years ago


Reflections of the Day - Open Up Your Mind to Everything Beautiful - Putting My #lifestory Out there to the @steemit and @dtube Community - Living One Day at a Time

Reflections of the Day - Open Up Your Mind to Everything Beautiful - Putting My #lifestory Out to @steemit and @dtube - Living One Day at a Time.jpg

Good Night to All of My Amazing Family. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Amazing Children David and Angeles and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I Love All of You.

Good Night #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @steemhunt, @helpie, @msp-waves, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and @steepshot. Much Love to All of You.

Check Our my other two videos here:

OPEN UP YOUR MIND to the PEOPLE and BEAUTY of the WORLD - DON'T LET PROPAGANDA CLOSE YOUR MIND and KILL YOUR SPIRIT.jpg

https://steemit.com/mindset/@jeronimorubio/x54ft72q

MY Life Story for the Moment - Life and Struggles - Fiding New Hop through the @dtube and @steemit Platform and Communities.jpg

https://steemit.com/life/@jeronimorubio/09uy3w20


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I know I've said this before but I love your positivity bro. It's infectious and you need to keep doing that.

Thank you Brother @cowboysblog. I really appreciate your awesome comments always. I need to get over to your channel and see what you have been up to. I need to always support my peeps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84