Sorry I didn't Upload a Video Yesterday - I really Did Try till 2-30am but The I had To Sleep - Very Bust Day with Family!!

in #life5 years ago


♥‿♥Sorry I didn't Upload a Video Yesterday - I really Did Try till 2:30 am but The I had To Sleep - Very Busy Day with Family!!♥‿♥
♥‿♥

Sorry I didn't Upload a Video Yesterday - I really Did Try till 2-30am but The I had To Sleep - Very Bust Day with Family!!.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

Sorry, I didn't Upload a Video Yesterday - I really Did Try till 2:30 am but The I had To Sleep - Very Busy Day with Family!! Uploading the Video from Yesterday right after this video...

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May you always have success in all your journeys and that it continues on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

A Big Thank you to All of My Wonderful Family for always Loving me and giving me all their Support every day. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, All of Our Amazing kids and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I truly Love All of you.

A Big Thank You to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and all the Platforms like @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and all the Dapps and Dev Teams for all of your amazing love, support, comments, and inspiration daily. Much Love from your Brother in Life Always, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very cool story. I remember wind talkers. That's an interesting story. What is your ethnicity? I can trace back to my great great great great grandmother who was Cherokee.

An awesome movie for real Brother @cowboysblog... It will be a thrill to see my friend Saginaw Grant again... May You always be at peace and blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99