A Lucky 'Accident'

in #life6 years ago (edited)

When you see this title, the 'why' has come into your mind and mouth, right? How come an accident can be treated as a lucky story?

Once upon, I registered for a yoga trial class at Alpha Yoga. I checked through the yoga studio website and tried to find the nearest one. I was so excited that I found one location which I can take a 45 minutes direct bus from where I stay. So I just followed the postal code and went there. However, I went to a wrong place according to the postal code. Moreover, the wrong place was a yoga studio too - Canvass Yoga Art Meditation. What a coincidence!


Since my purpose was simply for a yoga trial, I was thinking why not just try here. Because I didn't have enough time to go to the right place anymore based on the class schedule. I shared my intention with the friendly owner and she suggested a class to me which would start after one hour. Meanwhile, she was calling Alpha Yoga to tell them the wrong postal code on their website.

Canvass is open to minds and bodies of all ages. Art and yoga are practiced and taught here because they believe these two spheres work together to find freedom, balance and create growth.

While I was waiting, she prepared light breakfast for me.

Breakfast

A pot of tea, biscuits, nuts and dragon fruit.
That was so luxurious to me.



Cutie

She has a cat but I forgot her name. She was playing with a Angola rabbit toy on my bag.

As the name mentioned, except for yoga, art creation is also available here.




Photos Wall



Art Space



Yoga Room

This is a happy place that engages and stimulates mind and body and allows you to sketch your body and mind freely fully.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jes.vornix.blog/2018/07/12/a-lucky-accident/

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65