Have you ever eaten a unripe Mango x cucumber? It's so delicoussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So today, while I was drawing an eye on a bond paper on my previous post, I just have the idea on eating an unripe fruit mango and a cucumber together. I thought it was so delicious and so yummy plus healthy food! If you wanna eat something like this, all you need to have is:

  1. Unripe mango
  2. Cucumber
  3. A bit of salt
  4. Soy Sauce - This is very good with mango
  5. Vinegar
  6. A pinch of sugar - I added this because it will add a bit sweet flavor just to complement the sour and salty mix of everything.
  7. Mix it all up and you're good to eat!

20180603_185132.jpg

Here's unripe mango only without cucumber

Sort:  

I try next time I´m curious

That's great :) For me it's so delicious, I'm not sure why but it's kind of different taste. I always try different kinds of food just to satisfy my palate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30