Do you find it hard to find the time during summertime to work on Steemit? #Ulog

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0443.JPG

I feel so terrible for not being here for 11 days now, which I thought it was just like 6 days. Sorry guys, but for some crazy reason, I was not able to find any time to post or just be on Steemit.


With the new work and training, which I will share all bout it with you and just everything going on, I would go to bed so late and I still couldn't find any time to post on Steemit. It was quite challenging getting used to a new routine and I'm still not quite there, and it really bugs me, because there is just not enough time to do everything I need to do.


I guess that is summer. Summers are always so much more busier and crazy. Especially since I love the sun and nature that one of my daily priorities is to spend at least 30 minutes outside, either if it is running, walking or just sitting and relaxing in the sun, especially since I know it will be gone soon, which really scares me and makes me sad, so I really try to just enjoy it, when I can.


Hope that all of you are doing wonderful and that you are all enjoying your summer. I really have missed chatting with you all and seeing all your summer stories and adventures etc.


I will try my best to be here daily, but I'm not promising anything since like I said, I am still getting into my new routine and learning on the job can also be very challenging and tiring, so please be patient with me.


I did get myself a new phone, so I will try to figure out to work on Steemit on it, which will be very helpfull. I am just so not used to the phone, that it might take me a while. Sorry, I am the old-style lady, who is not very techy at all. Hehe.


I would love to hear from you about how you make time to work on Steemit, while working everyday and during summertime. Enjoy your day/evening.
Love @joalvarez



Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

It is now rainy season here in my place @joalvarez and I am happy that you are back. I am sure that you will enjoy your new phone, I think I must buy my mother a new phone too so she can talk to her relatives face to face :D
I wish you well with your work, it is good to make our selves busy rather than be bored.

Thank you dear friend. Glad to be back.

So far, I am liking my phone and I think it would be great to get your mother a new phone. I think she would really enjoy talking to her relatives face to face.

Have a wonderful weekend @cryptopie

Time flies and we can only do what we can but family and yourself come first good luck with your new job :)

Thank you very much @hangin for your kind and encouraging words.
Means a lot.

Your most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33