DREAMS, HOPE, OPPORTUNITIES, BOLD MOVES = RISK, FEAR, SACRIFICE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg


I see hope, I see change, I see opportunities coming our way, I see our dream coming to reality. But I also see fear, I see the stepping out to the new, I see risk-taking, I see tears, I see sacrifice, I see hardship but only for a while.



Best-Inspiring-Status-for-WhatsApp-Quotes-Saying-Dp-Profile-Pictures-Images-Wallpapers-Inspirational-WhatsApp-Profile-Pictures-Inspirational-Quotes-Dp (4).jpg


This is what our family is feeling right now. It feels like this is it. This is the time. We feel hopeful. We feel so excited. This is what we have been waiting for. It feels like our puzzle pieces are coming together.



in-the-end-we-only-regret-the-chances-we-didnt-take-quote-1.jpg



But with all these great and amazing feelings come the feelings of failure, fear, sadness, not knowing the future, feeling of, is this right?



life-is-all-about-taking-risks-if-you-never-take-a-risk-you-will-never-achieve-your-dreams-quote-1.jpg


A lot is going on in our family right now and we still are not 100% when and how, but we see and feel the change comming real quick, but until we know more or are 100% sure, I better not say any more, but we finally feel and see the light at the end of the tunnel and it feels really, really good since we have been waiting for so long, but I have learned no matter what you plan or feel, God has the final say and as soon as I know more or made serious plans, I'll let you know, so please be patient with me my dear friends.



EVERY THING YOU'VE EVER WANTED1.jpg


I know I've share quite few quotes today, but if you don't really need it, I know I need it.


paulocoelho1.jpg




I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here

Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness)

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!

LOVE WHO YOU ARE & WHAT YOU HAVE.


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

Sort:  

@joalvarez this post is very interesting and informative. I like this post very much.
Thanks for sharing

@bangash - You may not realize that "like this post","thanks for sharing" is considered to be spam, you used 65 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 54.30% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@joalvarez - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

I too, need them. Thank you, Jo! Just in time. Xoxo

That's great @bloghound. Wish you all the best dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10