#LivingElSalvador. My #WednesdayWalk on the #BeachWednesday.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

We have not been on the beach for about 4 months now, so we were so happy to finally get to go and see our lot and all the fruit trees and of course the beach and swimming in the ocean.



beach5.jpg


This is the beach ice cream man.


We were not going to go because @joordanzzz got hurt during his game on Saturday, so he can't really walk and so we were not going to go, but because my husband had to go back to Canada in few days, we thought we will go and check it out anyway.



beach4.jpg

beach1.jpg


beach3.jpg

My husband and his cousin making the mark on the sand with his steel detector machine which he always wanted to bring to the beach and he finally did this time.



beach6.jpg


beach7.jpg


beach8.jpg


beach9.jpg

Birds flying in all different kinds of form/directions.



beach12.jpg

This is again the reason I didn't spend much time on here, because my husband came for a very short time and he left yesterday which really, really sucks, but hopefully really soon he can come and just stay.
Sorry @familyprotection and @gratefulvibes for missing your post this Sunday, but that is when we went to the beach and came home super late.



beach10.jpg

As you can see the ocean was pretty far away today with these beautiful, big waves.


beach11.jpg

This is just one out of 3 puffer fish I found on the shore. Not sure if that is where the fisherman got their nets on the shore and threw the puffer fish out, or just the ocean brought them to the shore.

Anyway, while on the beach I took a lot of pictures and some videos and I would like to use this entry for my favorite tag #WednesdayWalk created by the amazing @tattoodjay and of course my other favorite tag #beachwednesday created by the awesome @uwelang.
I will only share some pictures today since I don't want to bore you with all those pictures and I also videotaped and so I will share the videos in my later posts.


Hope you enjoyed our beach walk and wish you all a wonderful day.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

I enjoyed seeing the ocean as always! We call it vitamin Sea!

Haha. That's cute.
Love it.

Have a wonderful weekend @old-guy-photos

I love seeing the ocean
I hope jordanzzz recovers soon and feels better

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you @tattoodjay. We hope so too.

Have a wonderful weekend @tattoodjay

Thanks have a great weekend :)

The ocean looks lovely everywhere around the world.

Yes. I totally agree with you and I can never get enough of it.

so fun to walk in there for there's ice cream vendor , hehe. love all photos my dear friend , so relaxing to look at. hope you are always well Jo. miss you! Have a lovely time ahead ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you my lovely friend.
Miss you too, my dear friend and hoping all is well with you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11